Michael Jackson BAD Tour, 1988

Hi all,

As you all know I’m a big Michael Jackson fan, where I have all of his albums and have been for years now.

So, yesterday, I had a discussion with my friend about when he went to see the man himself, in Wembley Stadium, London back in 1988.

So, my friend suggested that he could post his ticket to me from 1988, as I’m such a big fan!

I cannot believe this happened. This ticket cost £17.50 back in 1988, which is excellent for back then.

But as we all know this is the complete opposite these days, in 2015… They cost to see a well know artist £200 or more for an excellent seat.

I just want to say thank you to Danny O’Brien for giving me this ticket, I will keep this forever.

Here are the pictures;  

    
   
Sorry it’s a short blog post today folks. Thanks for reading! 

Leave a Reply

